Tageskurs

Datum
Raum
Stadt
Kursart & Niveau
Kontakt
Januar
27/01/2019
Frankfurt

Reitverein Bad Soden
Tel.: 0160-90297395
info@reitverein-badsoden.de

Gelassenheitstraining

Februar
02/02/2019
Stuttgart

Marcus Uhlig
marcus75uhlig@web.de
Hof Familie Hein
Haldenhof 4

Gruppenunterricht

16/02/2019 - 17/02/2019
Nord-schwarzwald
März
24/03/2019
Pinneberg

Ulli Lohse
Tel.: 0171-7824837
Susy´s Pensionsstall

April
06/04/2019 - 07/04/2019
Fürth

Nadine Zekert
nadine.zekert@gmail.com
Pferdepension Vogel
Kreben 7

20/04/2019
Ludwigshafen

Venice Stahlhofen
venicestahlhofen@yahoo.de
Reitverein Ludwigshafen-Oggersheim
Semmelweisstraße 2

Ostersamstag

21/04/2019 - 22/04/2019
Landau

Isabell Haus
Tel: 0174-3351892
Queichtalstr. 24

Ostersonntag & Ostermontag

27/04/2019
Leonberg

Julia Frank-Spina
Tel.: 0173-3025229
j.frank-spina@gmx.de
Reitstall Grötzinger

28/04/2019
Odenwald

Sabrina Mittelstädt
Tel.: 01522-8867203
sabsi-ha@gmx.de
Reit- und Fahrverein Reichelsheim
www.rfv-reichelsheim.de

Mai
05/05/2019
Osnabrück

Michelle Ostman
Tel.: 0172-9035080
michelle_ostman@yahoo.de
Reitverein Lengerich
reitverein-lengerich.de

11/05/2019 - 12/05/2019
Günzburg

Jenny Wagner
Tel.: 0172-9585503

Juni
22/06/2019 - 23/06/2019
Nürnberg

Sabine Herrgott
Sabine.Herrgott@gmx.de
Reiterhof Steinhof
www.reiterhofsteinhof.de

29/06/2019 - 30/06/2019
Hamburg / Lübeck
Juli
14/07/2019
Schongau / Allgäu

Eva-Maria-Zimmermann
Tel.: 0160-93877066
Reitverein Burggen

27/07/2019 - 28/07/2019
Neu-Ulm

Irene Wolf
wolf.wallenhausen@web.de
Tel.: 0174-5768181
Reitanlage Wolf

August
11/08/2019
Frankfurt

Miriam Gernhard
miriam.gernhard@hein-gernhard.de
Reitverein Oberstedten

18/08/2019
Ortenaukreis

Selina Beik-Riebs
Tel.: 0160-92548439
Reiterhof Hinterwald, Rheinbischofsheim e.V.
Hinterwaldsiedlung 3

September
21/09/2019 - 22/09/2019
Landau

Isabell Haus
Tel.: 0174-3351892
Queichtalstr. 24

28/09/2019 - 29/09/2019
Günzburg

Jenny Wagner
Tel.: 0172-9585503

Oktober
12/10/2019 - 13/10/2019
Amberg

Steffi Bauer
Tel.: 0173-9134923

26/10/2019
Stuttgart

Marcus Uhlig
marcus75uhlig@web.de
Hof Familie Hein
Haldenhof 4

Gruppenarbeit

27/10/2019
Leonberg

Julia Frank-Spina
j.frank-spina@gmx.de
Tel.: 0173-3025229
Reitstall Grötzinger

November
02/11/2019 - 03/11/2019
Augsburg

Sabrina Yunker
Tel.: 0176-84522931
www.reitanlage-nerz.de

10/11/2019
Pinneberg

Ulli Lohse
Tel.: 0171-7824837
Susy’s Pensionsstall

16/11/2019 - 17/11/2019
Nord-schwarzwald

Petra Endress
Tel.: 0171-640665
pmendress@gmail.com
www.aktivstall-bohnenberger.com